Transformation Tuesday

Hey guys!

Transformation Tuesday is upon us and it’s an interesting day, I scroll through some old pictures and if I have a new one I will compare them and share it on Instagram.

I love seeing how I’ve changed my life but one thing I have learnt is to not be ashamed of how I used to look or were I came from. I see a lot of negativity surrounding this, men and women use the tag and it’s amazing to see but I just wish we all were that little bit kinder to ourselves. If we don’t, then who will? 

We need to love ourselves now along the way. At the start I didn’t, I hated how I looked and couldn’t even look in a mirror. Now it is taking  my mind a while to catch up to the change and I’m slowly learning to love the change and dare I say myself? But that’s another story for another day.

So all I ask if you post your own photo, don’t be ashamed of your journey as it inspires so many people. 

So without further ado here is mine, still the same face just smaller and I’m a lot healthier.

6st 9lbs lost


Julie x

Leave a Reply

