Greatest Loser 2017

I thought it would be fab to let you all know that I lost 1lb at group making it 8st 13lbs (125lbs) and that I was awarded with the greatest loser award on 7th March, day after my birthday, yay!! With my group I lost 6st 13lbs and overall is 8st 13lbs.

Greatest loser is awarded to the person who has lost the most weight in your group session. So 6st 13lbs is the most in my group so far!

So delighted to have this award and that I have nearly lost 9st. 

Check out my weigh in video;

Until next time;

Never stop & stay strong x 

Leave a Reply

