Treat yourself for the weight you’ve lost. (Motivacelet Review)

I‘m so excited to share with you my new bracelet from Motivacelet. The bracelet is different from other bracelets. This one counts your weight loss, with different charms indicating the stones, 1/2 stones and lbs. It is a great way to show your weightloss and no one knows about it, so you can stay motivated by seeing your weight loss and it isn’t obvious to other people. Unless someone else has the bracelet, then you both know and it feels like a secret society 😉

One thing I love about it, it shows all of your weight loss. I lost 2st before joining a slimming world group and when I get my certificates my weight loss before isn’t recognised. So this makes me feel better and more accomplished.

My bracelet is from the active range, there are different types of bracelets on the website, so be sure to check it out here to find a bracelet that will suit you. From this bracelet, wraps and silver. It’s really perfect for everyone.

This is my bracelet and charms. The large charms represent stones, the smaller charm is the half stone and the smallest are lbs.

This bracelet can hold 3 stones with all the charms. If you are like me with more than 3 stone to lose, I put the large stones on, then I use the 1/2 stone and lb charms for the rest.

For example; I’ve lost 8st 12lbs. I would put 8 large stones on, then 6 lb charms, then 1/2 st charm then 5 more lb charm. (Pictured below).

FullSizeRender 21

I think this is amazing way to track and see it visually. I am a visual person. When I reach for food, something I shouldn’t, I see my bracelet and put it back.

For me I can’t afford to celebrate each milestone, so this is an affordable way to treat yourself. Not only do they have the charms shown above, they have love heart charms that you can use to celebrate the stones too. For me these are special and I want one for when I hit 10 stone, it will look amazing ❤️

So if you’re looking for a pretty way to celebrate your weight loss check out Motivacelet. If you buy your own, tag me in your photo on Instagram, I would love to see!

Until next time,

NEVER STOP & STAY STRONG

If you've been following me a while you know I am a photographer and I also create #cinemagraph. I love my @motivacelet and I wanted to do something a little different in showing you it. I currently have 8 large beads which represents 1 stone = 8st. The half side bead represents 1/2 st mark & the smaller beads I have 12, 1 for each 1lb. So the 12 small beads & next size bead is the 1/2 stone making it 13lbs. So I have lost 8st 13lbs. I hope I explained that ok. Such a great visual aid and I'm itching for another 1lb off!! So something a little different for you too see. Happy Sunday! . #slimmingworld #slimmingworldireland #slimmingworlduk #slimmingworldmafia #slimmingworldjourney #slimmingworldsupport #slimmingworldcommunity #diet #slimmingworldfollowers #slimmingworldinspiration #swIreland #extraeasy #slimmingworldfriends #slimmingworldfamily #swfamily #foodoptimising #fitfam #weightloss #healthyeating #weightlossjourney #swinstagram #healthyliving #iloveslimmingworld #pcosweightloss #tillysswarmy #icandothis #justchoccies #motivacelet #flixel

A post shared by Julie's weightloss journey (@justjulie_sw) on

Leave a Reply

