Little Things Planners – Food diary 

IMG_0435.JPG

I have a had a tough week with one thing or another and I ended up with a gain of 2lbs. I want a 100% week and what better way that than to use a food diary. You can get normal diaries off your consultant but I wanted something for myself and that was tangible. I thought of creating my own or using a journal but then I saw these journals on Little Things Planners on instagram.

The diary is clean, clear and laid out very well. You have your shopping list, meal planner, activity, water tracker, daily food diaries, including healthy extras and syns. I have spoken about the diary in my latest youtube video.

It is printed on quality paper and it has a plastic cover to keep it clean. I can be a messy pup at times!

I am so ready to tackle the week ahead and with my planner in toe, it will keep me in check.

Something else I received was a weight loss chart. It has 70lbs on it and every time you lose weight you colour in a circle! I am quite excited for this, I am a visual person, so I will be putting it up in the kitchen along with my certificates. So I can watch it being coloured in as the weeks go on and once I finish it, I will finally be at target!! This excited me greatly!

IMG_0436

Please head over to Little Things Planners and check out the designs. Everything is customisable and I love that it has my initials! Anything personalised really floats my boat! The customer service is amazing and the turn around of custom diary’s and charts is quite quick. Impressive!

I love my diary! Check back next week to see how I did. If you don’t follow me on instagram you can by clicking here and you can see my daily diary 🙂

x

 

**Disclaimer; I was sent this diary to review from Little Things Planners. I wasn’t asked to do a review or video, no sponsored content, I genuinely love the product and that’s why I am sharing with you.

Leave a Reply

