Whole earth foods #fuelgood

I thought I would share with you this yummy prize I won from Whole Earth Foods. They were running a competition on Twitter called #fuelgood and it was sharing your goals for 2017!

My goal was to lose enough weight to run a 5k and raise money for an important charity. I am doing a 5k!!! Eekkk so exciting!

Peanut butter is a staple in my house and if you’ve been following me on Instagram you know I have it everyday with my breakfast as a healthy source of fat! Great to refuel after a workout, perfect for a preworkout to, depending on what you like to do.

I love Whole Earth, I’ve bought that much of it over the last year I could have shares lol!

As I mentioned, I am doing a 5k in April for an amazing charity called Brian House Children’s Hospice. If you’ve like to read more about the charity and sponsor me, then please click the link below. Thank you x

Http://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/justjuliesw

2 thoughts on “Whole earth foods #fuelgood

Leave a comment